cf90047150 · Mise à jour de 'scripts/install' · Updated 2022-09-11 23:36:26 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?